Chess Home Page        Results' Archive        Daytime Club Home
CCF (FIDE Rated) Daytime Club - Spring 2015

Primary Scheduled Dates:
Wed 7 Jan Wed 28 Jan Wed 18 Feb Wed 11 Mar Wed 1 Apr
Back-Up Dates:
Wed 14 Jan
Wed 21 Jan
Wed 4 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Wed 25 Feb
Wed 4 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Wed 25 Mar
Wed 8 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
POS

A GROUP

HM JW FK BA AD SS JE DC PLD WON DRN LST DEF PTS
1= Hamilton McMillan (ENG)   2 2 1 3 3 3 3 7 4 2 1 0 17
1= Jamie Wood (ENG) 2 - 3 1 3 2 3 3 7 4 2 1 0 17
3 Frank Kane (ENG) 2 1   3 3 2 2 3 7 3 3 1 0 16
4 Brian Allan (SCO) 3 3 1   1 3 2 3 7 4 1 2 0 16
5 Adrian Davey (ENG) 1 1 1 3   2 2 3 7 2 2 3 0 13
6 Steve Sonnis (ENG) 1 2 2 1 2   2 2 7 0 5 2 0 12
7 Jim Earwicker (ENG) 1 1 2 2 2 2   1 7 0 4 3 0 11
8   David Clayton (ENG) 1 1 1 1 0 2 3   7 1 1 4 1 9
POS

B GROUP

BM HG QK AM DG JB AF PLD WON DRN LST DEF PTS
1 Barry Miles (ENG)   3 3 3 1 3 3 6 5 0 1 0 16
2 Harry Gold (ENG) 1   3 1 3 3 3 6 4 0 2 0 14
3 Qaiyum Khan (ENG) 1 1   3 3 3 1 6 3 0 3 0 12
4 Arthur Meaton (ENG) 1 3 1   3 1 3 6 3 0 3 0 12
5 David Gray (ENG) 3 1 1 1   3 1 6 2 0 4 0 10
6 John Bibby (ENG) 1 1 1 3 1   3 6 2 0 4 0 10
7 Alan Fraser (ENG) 1 1 3 1 3 0   6 2 0 3 1 9

    

RESULTS

DATE

GROUP

PLAYING WHITE

PLAYING BLACK

TIME

Wed 15 Apr A Brian Allan Frank Kane 1-3
Wed 15 Apr A Steve Sonnis Adrian Davey 2-2
Wed 15 Apr A Jamie Wood Jim Earwicker 3-1
Wed 08 Apr A Frank Kane Jim Earwicker 2-2
Wed 08 Apr A Jamie Wood Hamilton McMillan 2-2
Wed 08 Apr B Barry Miles Arthur Meaton 3-1
Wed 25 Mar A Adrian Davey Brian Allan 3-1
Wed 25 Mar A Jim Earwicker David Clayton 1-3
Wed 25 Mar A Jamie Wood Frank Kane 3-1
Wed 25 Mar B Alan Fraser Qaiyum Khan 3-1
Wed 18 Apr A Steve Sonnis Jim Earwicker 2-2
Wed 18 Mar B John Bibby David Gray 1-3
Wed 18 Mar B Harry Gold Barry Miles 1-3
Wed 18 Mar B Arthur Meaton Alan Fraser 3-1
Wed 11 Mar A David Clayton Frank Kane 1-3
Wed 11 Mar A Jim Earwicker Brian Allan 2-2
Wed 11 Mar A Hamilton McMillan Adrian Davey 3-1
Wed 11 Mar A Steve Sonnis Jamie Wood 2-2
Wed 11 Mar B John Bibby Harry Gold 1-3
Wed 11 Mar B Qaiyum Khan David Gray 3-1
Wed 11 Mar B Barry Miles Alan Fraser 3-1
Wed 04 Mar B David Gray Barry Miles 3-1
Wed 25 Feb A Adrian Davey Frank Kane 1-3
Wed 25 Feb A Hamilton McMillan Jim Earwicker 3-1
Wed 25 Feb A Steve Sonnis David Clayton 2-2
Wed 25 Feb B Qaiyum Khan Barry Miles 1-3
Wed 18 Feb A Brian Allan Hamilton McMillan 3-1
Wed 18 Feb A David Clayton Jamie Wood 1-3
Wed 18 Feb A Jim Earwicker Adrian Davey 2-2
Wed 18 Feb B Alan Fraser John Bibby 0-3
Wed 18 Feb B David Gray Harry Gold 1-3
Wed 18 Feb B Arthur Meaton Qaiyum Khan 1-3
Wed 11 Feb A Brian Allan Steve Sonnis 3-1
Wed 11 Feb A Adrian Davey Jamie Wood 1-3
Wed 11 Feb B Qaiyum Khan John Bibby 3-1
Wed 04 Feb A Brian Allan Jamie Wood 3-1
Wed 04 Feb A Frank Kane Hamilton McMillan 2-2
Wed 04 Feb B Qaiyum Khan Harry Gold 1-3
Wed 04 Feb B Arthur Meaton David Gray 3-1
Wed 28 Jan A David Clayton Hamilton McMillan 1-3
Wed 28 Jan B Alan Fraser Harry Gold 1-3
Wed 28 Jan B Arthur Meaton John Bibby 1-3
Wed 14 Jan A Adrian Davey David Clayton 3-0
Wed 14 Jan A Frank Kane Steve Sonnis 2-2
Wed 14 Jan B Harry Gold Arthur Meaton 1-3
Wed 07 Jan A David Clayton Brian Allan 1-3
Wed 07 Jan A Hamilton McMillan Steve Sonnis 3-1
Wed 07 Jan B John Bibby Barry Miles 1-3
Wed 07 Jan B Alan Fraser David Gray 3-1