Chess Home Page        Results' Archive        Daytime Club Home
CCF (FIDE Rated) Daytime Club - Summer 2014

Primary Scheduled Dates:
Wed 23 Apr Wed 14 May Wed 04 Jun Wed 25 Jun Wed 16 Jul
Back-Up Dates:
Wed 30 Apr
Wed 07 May
Wed 21 May
Wed 28 May
Wed 11 Jun
Wed 18 Jun
Wed 02 Jul
Wed 09 Jul
Wed 23 Jul
-------------------
POS

u1900 GROUP

BA FK CC NN SS AD JE BO PLD WON DRN LST DEF PTS
1 Brian ALLAN (SCO) 1759   3 2 2 2 2 3 3 7 3 4 0 0 17
2 Frank KANE (ENG) 1809 1   3 2 2 3 3 3 7 4 2 1 0 17
3 Chris CLEGG (ENG) 1799 2 1   2 2 3 3 3 7 3 3 1 0 16
4= Nigel NORMAN (ENG) 1751 2 2 2   2 2 2 2 7 0 7 0 0 14
4= Steve SONNIS (ENG) 1697 2 2 2 2   1 2 3 7 1 5 1 0 14
6 Adrian DAVEY (ENG) 0000 2 1 1 2 3   2 2 7 1 4 2 0 13
7 Jim EARWICKER (ENG) 1617 1 1 1 2 2 2   3 7 1 3 3 0 12
8 Brendan O'GORMAN (ENG) 1839 0 1 1 2 0 2 0   7 0 2 2 3 6
POS

u1600 GROUP

AF AM QK HG BM AS PLD WON DRN LST DEF PTS
1 Alan FRASER (ENG) 1467   3 3 1 3 3 5 4 0 1 0 13
2          Arthur MEATON (ENG) 1473          1   3 2 3 3 5 3 1 1 0 12
3 Qaiyum KHAN (ENG) 1463 1 1   3 3 3 5 3 0 2 0 11
4 Harry GOLD (ENG) 1491 3 2 1   1 2 5 1 2 2 0 9
5 Barry MILES (ENG) 1534 1 1 1 3   2 5 1 1 3 0 8
6 Andrew SIM (ENG) 0000 1 1 1 2 2   5 0 2 3 0 7

    

RESULTS

DATE

GROUP

PLAYING WHITE

PLAYING BLACK

RESULT

Wed 16 July A Chris Clegg Jim Earwicker 3-1
Wed 16 July A Adrian Davey Steve Sonnis 3-1
Wed 16 July B Alan Fraser Arthur Meaton 3-1
Wed 16 July B Andrew Sim Harry Gold 2-2
Wed 9 July A Frank Kane Adrian Davey 4-1
Wed 9 July A Nigel Norman Brian Allan 2-2
Wed 2 July A Brian Allan Adrian Davey 2-2
Wed 2 July A Jim Earwicker Frank Kane 1-3
Wed 2 July B Harry Gold Qaiyum Khan 1-3
Wed 2 July A Nigel Norman Chris Clegg 2-2
Wed 2 July B Barry Miles Arthur Meaton 1-3
Wed 25 June A Chris Clegg Steve Sonnis 2-2
Wed 25 June A Jim Earwicker Brian Allan 1-3
Wed 25 June B Andrew Sim Alan Fraser 1-3
Sat 21 June A Brian Allan Brendan O'Gorman 3-0
Sat 21 June A Brendan O'Gorman Jim Earwicker 0-3
Sat 21 June A Steve Sonnis Brendan O'Gorman 3-0
Wed 11 June A Frank Kane Nigel Norman 2-2
Wed 4 June A Brian Allan Chris Clegg 2-2
Wed 4 June A Adrian Davey Jim Earwicker 2-2
Wed 4 June A Nigel Norman Steve Sonnis 2-2
Wed 4 June B Alan Fraser Harry Gold 1-3
Wed 4 June B Qaiyum Khan Barry Miles 3-1
Wed 4 June B Arthur Meaton Andrew Sim 3-1
Wed 21 May A Adrian Davey Chris Clegg 1-3
Wed 21 May A Frank Kane Brendan O'Gorman 3-1
Wed 21 May A Steve Sonnis Brian Allan 2-2
Wed 14 May A Frank Kane Chris Clegg 3-1
Wed 14 May A Nigel Norman Jim Earwicker 2-2
Wed 14 May A Brendan O'Gorman Adrian Davey 2-2
Wed 14 May B Arthur Meaton Qaiyum Khan 3-1
Wed 14 May B Barry Miles Harry Gold 3-1
Wed 07 May A Jim Earwicker Steve Sonnis 2-2
Wed 07 May B Qaiyum Khan Andrew Sim 3-1
Wed 07 May B Barry Miles Alan Fraser 1-3
Wed 30 Apr A Brian Allan Frank Kane 3-1
Wed 30 Apr A Chris Clegg Brendan O'Gorman 3-1
Wed 30 Apr A Adrian Davey Nigel Norman 2-2
Wed 30 Apr  B Andrew Sim Barry Miles 2-2
Wed 23 Apr A Brendan O'Gorman Nigel Norman 2-2
Wed 23 Apr A Steve Sonnis Frank Kane 2-2
Wed 23 Apr B Harry Gold Arthur Meaton 2-2
Wed 23 Apr B Qaiyum Khan Alan Fraser 1-3