Chess Home Page        Results' Archive        Daytime Club Home
CCF (FIDE Rated) Daytime Club - Spring 2014

Primary Scheduled Dates:
Wed 08 Jan Wed 29 Jan Wed 19 Feb Wed 12 Mar Wed 02 Apr
Back-Up Dates:
Wed 15 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Wed 05 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Wed 05 Mar
Wed 19 Mar
Wed 26 Mar
Wed 09 Apr
Wed 16 Apr

 

POS

"A" GROUP

BO DW CC SS FK BA JE PLD WON DRN LST DEF PTS
1 Brendan O'Gorman (ENG) 1833    2 2 2 3 2 3 6 2 4 0 0 14
2 Dominic Warner (ENG) 1612 2   3 2 2 1 3 6 2 3 1 0 13
3= Chris Clegg (ENG) 1828 2 1   2 2 3 2 6 1 4 1 0 12
3= Steve Sonnis (ENG) 1702 2 2 2   3 2 1 6 1 4 1 0 12
5 Frank Kane (ENG) 1842 1 2 2 1   3 3 6 2 2 2 0 12
6 Brian Allan (SCO) 1759 2 3 1 2 1   3 6 2 1 2 0 12
7 Jim Earwicker (ENG) (1634) 1 1 2 3 1 1   6 1 1 4 0 9
POS

"B" GROUP

QK AM BM AF JR HG PLD WON DRN LST DEF PTS
1 Qaiyum Khan (ENG) 1480   3 3 3 2 3 5 4 1 0 0 14
2         Arthur Meaton (ENG) 1457       1   3 3 3 1 5 3 0 2 0 11
3 Barry Miles (ENG) 1560 1 1   3 3 3 5 3 0 2 0 11
4 Alan Fraser (ENG) 1454 1 1 1   2 3 5 1 1 3 0 8
5 Jim Rogers (ENG) 1544 2 1 1 2   3 5 1 2 2 0 7
6 Harry Gold (ENG) 1519 1 3 1 1 1   5 1 0 4 0 7

 

RESULTS

DATE

GROUP

PLAYING WHITE

PLAYING BLACK

RESULT

Wed 16 Apr A Dominic Warner Jim Earwicker 4-1
Wed 16 Apr A Brian Allan Frank Kane 1-4
Tue 08 Apr A Jim Earwicker Brian Allan 1-3
Wed 02 Apr A Steve Sonnis Chris Clegg 2-2
Wed 02 Apr A Dominic Warner Brendan O'Gorman 2-2
Wed 02 Apr B Qaiyum Khan Barry Miles 3-1
Wed 02 Apr B Arthur Meaton Harry Gold 1-3
Wed 26 Mar A Brendan O'Gorman Frank Kane 4-1
Wed 26 Mar B Alan Fraser Jim Rogers 2-2
Wed 19 Mar A Chris Clegg Dominic Warner 1-3
Wed 12 Mar A Brendan O'Gorman Jim Earwicker 3-1
Wed 12 Mar A Steve Sonnis Brian Allan 2-2
Wed 12 Mar B Arthur Meaton Qaiyum Khan 1-3
Wed 12 Mar B Barry Miles Alan Fraser 3-1
Wed 12 Mar B Jim Rogers Harry Gold 3-1
Wed 05 Mar A Brendan O'Gorman Chris Clegg 2-2
Wed 05 Mar A Frank Kane Dominic Warner 2-2
Wed 05 Mar B Harry Gold Qaiyum Khan 1-3
Wed 26 Feb B Jim Rogers Barry Miles 1-3
Wed 19 Feb A Steve Sonnis Brendan O'Gorman 2-2
Wed 19 Feb A Chris Clegg Brian Allan 3-1
Wed 19 Feb A Jim Earwicker Frank Kane 1-3
Wed 19 Feb B Alan Fraser Qaiyum Khan 1-3
Wed 19 Feb B Barry Miles Arthur Meaton 1-3
Wed 12 Feb A Chris Clegg Jim Earwicker 2-2
Wed 05 Feb A Jim Earwicker Steve Sonnis 3-1
Wed 05 Feb B Qaiyum Khan Jim Rogers 2-2
Wed 29 Jan A Brian Allan Brendan O'Gorman 2-2
Wed 29 Jan A Frank Kane Chris Clegg 2-2
Wed 29 Jan B Arthur Meaton Jim Rogers 3-1
Wed 29 Jan B Harry Gold Alan Fraser 1-3
Wed 22 Jan A Dominic Warner Steve Sonnis 2-2
Wed 8 Jan A Brian Allan Dominic Warner 3-1
Wed 8 Jan A Frank Kane Steve Sonnis 1-3
Wed 8 Jan B Harry Gold Barry Miles 1-3
Wed 8 Jan B Arthur Meaton Alan Fraser 3-1